You are here: Home / About Us / DREF Staff

DREF Staff

Key Contacts at Delta Research and Educational Foundation

DREF logo


Executive Director 

Karla M. Green
kgreen@deltafoundation.net

Director of Programs

Deborah Peaks Coleman
dpcoleman@deltafoundation.net

Office Manager

Imani Drew
idrew@deltafoundation.net

Financial Consultant

Josephine Spurlock

jspurlock@deltafoundation.net

Donor Management/Finance Assistant

LaShawn Cook

lcook@deltafoundation.net

Donor Database Consultant 

Freda Brown

fbrown@deltafoundation.net

Charitable Engagement Consultant

DTEC-TAG

Program Director

Kenya C. Ramey
kramey@deltafoundation.net

Program Associate

Deanna Jackson
djackson@deltafoundation.net

DREF Research Matters for All of Us 

Principal Investigator 

Cheryl M. Thomas, CPA
 

Program Manager 

Rev. Kay Williams Dawson, DMin.

kwilliamsdawson@deltafoundation.net

Community Engagement Coordinator

Larmender Davis, LMSW 

Program Assistant

Marcia Johnson

Community Engagement Assistant

Payton Terrell 

Collegiate Engagement Coordinator

Cynthia Glenn-Cotton

Collegiate Engagement Assistant

Demarcus Haywood


 
Document Actions