You are here: Home / About Us / DREF Staff

DREF Staff

Key Contacts at Delta Research and Educational Foundation

DREF logo


Executive Director 

Cheryl M. Thomas, CPA
cthomas@deltafoundation.net

Director of Programs

Deborah Peaks Coleman
dpcoleman@deltafoundation.net

Office Manager

Imani Drew
idrew@deltafoundation.net

Financial Consultant

Josephine Spurlock

jspurlock@deltafoundation.net

Donor Management/Finance Assistant

LaShawn Cook

lcook@deltafoundation.net

Donor Database Consultant 

Freda Brown

fbrown@deltafoundation.net

Charitable Engagement Consultant

Program Director, DTEC/TAG

Kenya C. Ramey
kramey@deltafoundation.net

DTEC/TAG Program Associate

Deanna Jackson
djackson@deltafoundation.net

Research Matters for All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator 

Rev. Kay Williams Dawson, DMin.

kwilliamsdawson@deltafoundation.net

Research Matters for All of Us Program Assistant

Marcia Johnson
mjohnson@deltafoundation.net

Research Matters for All of Us Community Engagement Assistant

Payton Terrell

Research Matters for All of Us Collegiate Engagement Coordinator

Cynthia Glenn-Cotton

Research Matters for All of Us Collegiate Engagement Assistant

Demarcus Haywood


 
Document Actions