You are here: Home / About Us / DREF Staff

DREF Staff

Key Contacts at Delta Research and Educational Foundation

DREF logo


Executive Director 

Cheryl M. Thomas, CPA
cthomas@deltafoundation.net

Director of Programs

Deborah Peaks Coleman
dpcoleman@deltafoundation.net

Program Specialist

Tyshara Loynes

tloynes@deltafoundation.net

Program Director, DTEC/TAG

Kenya C. Ramey
kramey@deltafoundation.net

DTEC/TAG Program Associate

Deanna Jackson
djackson@deltafoundation.net

 

All of Us /Research Matters Program Manager

Dr. Alesha Russey

arussey@deltafoundation.net

All of Us Program Assistant

Marcia Johnson
mjohnson@deltafoundation.net

Office Manager

Imani Drew
idrew@deltafoundation.net

Donor Manager

LaShawn Cook

lcook@deltafoundation.net

Financial Consultant

Josephine Spurlock

jspurlock@deltafoundation.net

Charitable Engagement Consultant

Joyce Kilgore

jekilgore@deltafoundation.net

 
Document Actions