You are here: Home / About Us / DREF Staff

DREF Staff

Key Contacts at Delta Research and Educational Foundation

 

DREF Staff 2018


Chief Executive Officer

Patricia Watkins Lattimore 

plattimore@deltafoundation.net 

Director of Programs

Deborah Peaks Coleman
dpcoleman@deltafoundation.net

Project Director, DTEC/TAG

Johni L. Cruse Craig, Ed.D

All of Us Program Directors

Regina Locust and Kimiyo Williams, M.D.
 
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Ashley Daniels
adaniels@deltafoundation.net

Donor Management Associate

Samika Harris 

sharris@deltafoundation.net 

Financial Consultant

Cynthia Wheeler

cwheeler@deltafoundation.net 

Program Assistant 

Tashi Brown
tbrown@deltafoundation.net 

DTEC/TAG Program Assistant

Princess Streeter 

pstreeter@deltafoundation.net 

All of Us Program Assistant 

Marsha Johnson

mjohnson@deltafoundation.net  

 
Document Actions