You are here: Home / About Us / DREF Staff

DREF Staff

Key Contacts at Delta Research and Educational Foundation

 

DREF Staff 2018


Chief Executive Officer

Patricia Watkins Lattimore 

plattimore@deltafoundation.net 

Director of Programs

Deborah Peaks Coleman
dpcoleman@deltafoundation.net

Project Director, DTEC/TAG

Johni L. Cruse Craig, Ed.D

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Ashley Daniels
adaniels@deltafoundation.net

Donor Management Associate

Samika Harris 

sharris@deltafoundation.net 

Financial Consultant

Cynthia Wheeler

cwheeler@deltafoundation.net 

DTEC/TAG Program Assistant

Taylor Dent 

tdent@deltafoundation.net 

All of Us Program Assistant 

Brittany Burnam

bburnam@deltafoundation.net  

Document Actions