You are here: Home / About Us / DREF Staff

DREF Staff

Key Contacts at Delta Research and Educational Foundation


DREF Staff 2018

Chief Executive Officer

Patricia Watkins Lattimore 

Director of Programs

Deborah Peaks Coleman

Project Director, DTEC/TAG

Johni L. Cruse Craig, Ed.D

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Ashley Daniels

Donor Management Associate

Samika Harris 

Financial Consultant

Cynthia Wheeler 

DTEC/TAG Program Assistant

Taylor Dent 

All of Us Program Assistant 

Brittany Burnam  

Document Actions